Home  |  Contact  |  Imprint  |  Data protection  |  Conditions
Deutsch
Englisch
Französisch

trendteam Multichannel: Getting to new heights together!

 

Making your project a success is our overall motivation. Trendteam is conceptualizing ground breaking designs with the help of established know-how and clever ideas for special sales promotions for you and other major customers in Germany and Europe.


trendteam is developing appealing and innovative products at an excellent price-performance ratio. Being our customer, you can choose from an endless range of materials and articles to find your preferred look for example decors, lacquer, solid wood or metal. You are a major customer and think about creating your piece of furniture according to your exact specifications? In this case we are as well the perfect business partner. Based on your initial idea and considering all relevant economic conditions of the market, our experienced designers will outline and plan a draft that will be visualized with the help of our state of the art rendering tools. Prior to the production of the furniture you can check if the final product meets your requirements on basis of an illustrative prototype.


trendteam manufactures furniture for you in modern production sites all over the world under strict quality control. You are a reseller? What kind of quantities are you interested in? From 500 to 100,000 pieces is everything possible! Our structured logistics can guarantee that your ordered furniture will be delivered to a destination of your choice at the agreed date.


trendteam takes care of everything you consider to be important. You would like to impress your customers by using professional photographs, appealing advertising material and a fresh packaging layout in line with your Corporate Identity? All right! Our skilled marketing department will prepare everything for you as requested. Qualified employees take care of your order from the creation of your offer to the complete delivery of goods all while lending an ear to possible enquiries. If you still have, however, any other questions regarding our products, our specially installed service hotline will gladly help you and other customers with any queries you might have.


Well-known discounters in Germany and Europe already trust in our expertise. When can we discuss about your project? We are looking forward to talking to you.


Your contact:
Volkar Diekmann

Sales Manager Multichannel

Fon: +49 (0) 5233 - 9550-314

Fax: +49 (0) 5233 - 9550-414

Email: volkar.diekmann@trendteam.eu

Home  |  Contact  |  Imprint  |  Data protection  |  Conditions

Deutsch
Englisch
Französisch

Bitte wenden Sie Ihr Mobilgerät!

Home  |  Kontakt  |  Impressum  |  Datenschutz  |  AGB
Deutsch
Englisch
Französisch

trendteam Multichannel: Gemeinsam Gipfel erklimmen!

 

Deinem Projekt zum Erfolg zu verhelfen ist unsere Motivation. Für dich und andere Großkunden in Deutschland und Europa realisiert trendteam mit erprobtem Know-how und pfiffigen Ideen wegweisende Konzepte für das Aktionsgeschäft.

 

trendteam entwickelt schöne, innovative Produkte zu einem ausgezeichneten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Als Kunde wählst du aus unserer grenzenlosen Material- und Typenvielfalt deinen bevorzugten Look: Dekor, Lack, Massiv oder Metall. Du bist Großkunde und möchtest ein Trendmöbel exakt nach deinen Vorstellungen kreieren? Auch dann sind wir der perfekte Partner. Ausgehend von deiner Grundidee und unter sorgfältiger Einbeziehung des Marktumfeldes skizzieren und planen unsere erfahrenen Designer einen Modellentwurf, der mittels modernstem Rendering virtuell visualisiert wird. Bevor das Möbel in Produktion geht, checkst du anhand eines anschaulichen Prototyps, ob das Endprodukt genau deinen Wünschen entspricht.

 

trendteam lässt Möbel für dich in modernen, qualitätsgeprüften Produktionsstätten weltweit fertigen. Du bist Wiederverkäufer? An welche Größenordnung denkst du? Ob Mengen von 500 oder 100.000 Stück – alles ist möglich! Unsere vorbildlich strukturierte Logistik garantiert zuverlässig, dass die bestellten Möbel auf den vereinbarten Tag genau an deinen Wunschort geliefert werden.

 

trendteam kümmert sich kompetent um alles, was dir wichtig ist. Als Möbelhändler möchtest du mit professionellen Fotos sowie attraktivem Werbematerial punkten und favorisierst ein frisches Verpackungslayout im Einklang mit deiner Corporate Identity? Alles klar! Unsere versierte Marketingabteilung erledigt das für dich und stellt alles Gewünschte bereit. Eigens geschulte Fachkräfte begleiten deinen Auftrag von Erstellung des Angebotes bis zur vollständigen Auslieferung der Ware und haben währenddessen stets ein offenes Ohr für dich. Sollte es dennoch irgendwann irgendwelche offenen Fragen zu unseren Produkten geben, hilft eine extra für dich und weitere Kunden eingerichtete Service-Hotline freundlich und fachkundig weiter.

 

Namhafte Discounter in Deutschland und Europa vertrauen bereits unserer Expertise. Wann sprechen wir über dein Projekt? Wir freuen uns auf deine Kontaktaufnahme.

 

Dein Ansprechpartner:

Volkar Diekmann

Verkaufsleitung Multichannel

Fon: +49 (0) 5233 - 9550-314

Fax: +49 (0) 5233 - 9550-414

Email: volkar.diekmann@trendteam.eu

Home  |  Kontakt  |  Impressum  |  Datenschutz  |  AGB

Deutsch
Englisch
Französisch

Bitte wenden Sie Ihr Mobilgerät!